Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

(PickABrickJr) Application [Declined - Somnastra]

Colin Price

Villager
About you
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

PickABrickJr

2) How old are you?
I am 16

3) Where are you?
I live in Aurora IL, USA

4) Have you read our guides yet?
I have. Not all... Yet. I am still reading. I am almost finished also.

5) Introduce yourself!
My real name is Colin Price. I picked that username based of of legos. Get it? Anyways, I love learning new things and school helps me do that. I am really smart and i have some great ideas.

6) Got any examples of your work?
I am still learning to be a better builder. Im not to great at relaying the info to others though if i'm "co - building."

7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?
No. I want to be surprised and feel excited

8) Referrer: (Optional)
N/A

About your character
Name
:
Quondor

Race:
Forest Nymph (Male Archer)

Appearance:
Quondor is a rather young Forest nymph with with snow white hair and deep round yellow eyes. He has a rather slender face and a small off white beard (almost grey). For his clothes he usually wears his favorite black leather tunic over a dark grey shirt along with his favorite brown belt around him. This is used to hold up his bag and crossbow bolts. His navy blue pants have a few leather straps for items. Under those he wears leather boots which are excellent for traveling. Quondor also wears gloves. These gloves are fingerless. On his back he wears his dads crossbow, " "The Nullifier".

The test