Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

superhoiee Whitelist Application [Accepted - Auxilium]

Status
Not open for further replies.

superhoiee

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: superhoiee
2. Your real name: Jim Sanders
3. Age: 16
4. Gender: Male
5. Country: The Netherlands

6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time? -Yes

7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying? -I've been looking for a real 'roleplaying' minecraft server for some time now, because it enables 'serious' gameplay. I have had some experience roleplaying with the game: NeverwinterNights 2. You can't compare it's gameplay with Minecraft's though.

8. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more. -Hi, as you probably just read, I'm Jim. I'm in my 4th year of college and I spend most of my day behind my PC (mostly playing MC and other games). I'm here because I'm looking for a good server that can provide a certain level of 'serious' gameplay. This means I would like to play on a server without little children dropping in and ruining the game with silly comments. I have been playing Minecraft since Beta 1.7. I prefer building small habitable and functional homes above massive useless structures, but I'm open for any assignments. I hope this server is one i can stay on for longer than a day or two and help settle a township or simply making the server a better place.