Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Xx_UaVrUser_xX Application. [Declined - MRPolo]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Xx_UaVrUser_xX

Villager
1. Xx_UaVrUser_xX
2. 13 Going on 14, (Please note a lot of people say I'm mature for my age.)
3. Male
4. Canada, Ontario

5a. Yes I do.
5b. Yes I do.
6. I'm guessing this is what you mean! My name is Tyberius Septimus. Since I was a boy I was living alone in the wilderness barely staying alive. During the time I spent in the woods. I studied nature. I knew so much about it. During the 18 years I became a GREAT Chemist. I could make potions that would kill a Zombie with 1 drop. I also became a great archer. 99% of the time I could hit a target dead on no problem. But after 18 years I couldn't handle it anymore. So I set out on a journey not knowing whether I would survive or not. I only brought with me the bare essentials I needed. Some food, some tools/Weapons/armor. For 22 Days I wandered the wilderness searching for any signs of life. But alas there was just me, the woods, and the wild animals. On the 23rd day, In the distance I saw a town. I ran to it, the kind women at the local tavern gave me some water and a warm meal. After that I don't remember what happened but the innkeeper said. "After eating and drinking you sat down on a bench and you past out, you slept for 3 days straight." After thanking the innkeeper and offering too work for free instead of paying her she said. "No, you don't need to pay me anything." With that I set off through town, and paused at the black smith with a sign saying. "Help Wanted! Will pay 5 Emeralds a day." I offered for help the blacksmith said yes. And thus