Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

xzyter - application[Approved - Alailanible]

xzyter

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: xzyter
2. Your real name: Chris van der Meer
3. Age: 17
4. Gender: Male
5. Country: The Netherlands
6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
I agree.
7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
Love it and i always stay in character, i have some experience with it.
8. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.
Hi everyone, im xzyter and i love to play minecraft in a fantasy world and going on adventures in that world. So i hope we have an awesome time.
9. If you have examples of your work please attached them to this post using the "upload a file" button or link to the image or video.
I dont have examples of it but i have building experience. I've build dojo's medieval villages, markets and castles.
10. Is there anything else you wish to share with us?
Just that im excited and i love your "idea" of serious roleplay.
11. Are you aware that the use of black magic (xray,xray texture packs and ore locator mods) is not allowed on our server, and a banishable offense?
I am fully aware.
12. How did you find out about our server?
I googled minecraft roleplay servers​
13. Have you voted for us? (Click Here)
I have ;)

Bellon the Wise

Survivor of Five Rivers