Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Yehozz Apply [Approved - Steel]

Yehozz

I think I might like it here
1. Your Minecraft username: Yehozz
2. Your real name: Alexander
3. Age: 19
4. Gender: Male
5. Country:Sweden
6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
Yes i have been looking into it, and it looks good to me :)

7. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
: i have always loved RPG and Medivale is my favorit time age and i think i wont have any problems at all to RPG on this server :) i have some experience from World of warcraft to RPG but not aloth in minecraft but i think i can get hold on it pretty fast.

8. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.