Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

zjedmun- Application [Declined - NiNi]

Status
Not open for further replies.

zjedmun

Villager
About you

1) minecraft username: zjed

2) 15

3) wales
4) guidelines: yes
5) well… uh… hi. I’m zjed. I’m from wales and I’m a massive nerd who loves to roleplay. I really like playing guitar and going on my computer. I’m a huge doctor who nerd and love to write crossover stories.

6) In the Far reaches of the solar system, the doctor was in his tardis. His tidy brown hair kept getting in his eyes. He was bored with fiddling with controls and whatnot. He was alone… again. Not surprising really. He looked at his controls sadly. “I miss rose… do you miss her?” he asked the tardis. Nothing happened.
“I expect as much.” He grumbled and sat down with a book.
“I need work… put food on the table… well. When I say work I mean life threatening adventure and when I say food I mean anti boredom stuff.”
The lonely time lord had been cooped in his box for a few days and he was already bored.
The small red button on his console began to beep. He looked at it, straitened his bow tie and walked to it.

About your character

Name: zjed

Race: a Halfling

Appearance: usually wears a blue jacket and wears a pair of copper goggles that he uses. (he is an engineer.)

The test