Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

“TakeDown12 – application” [Approved- solus]

TakeDown12

Villager
About you
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

TakeDown12

2) How old are you?

23 Years Old

3) Where are you?

Nova Scotia, Canada

4) Have you read our guides yet

Yes

5) Introduce yourself!

Hello! My name is Jake, I'm from Canada. Last year I graduated college, I'm a certified Electronic Engineering Technician. I took that Programs because I have a keen Eye on electronics and I enjoy tinkering with them, taking them apart, and back together. I enjoy running, Playing Airsoft with my friends, and sailing. For games I enjoy Sandbox games like Minecraft, DayZ, H1Z1, Space Engineers, Reign of Kings, Rust. I aslo love military strategic games like Risk, Wargame, World of Warships. Also the casual FPS: Arma, Warframe and so on. Games that allow me to use Logic and Problem Solving i get a major kick out of.

6) Got any examples of your work?

No, I haven't played for a couple months, and with a new computer i lost majority of my data.

7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?

Yes it looks amazing

8) Referrer: (Optional)

N/A

----

About your character
Name
:
Talhir

20-21

Race:

Forrest Elves -

Appearance:

Talhir is 5'11" tall and quite fit . He has long light blonde hair that flows down a little past his shoulders. His eyes are a Arctic Blue and he wears a silver-ish white handmade tunic with matching leggings trimmed with strips of leather, with Polished carved animal bone buckle or clasps to hold everything together. Along both his hips sit two pouches with with herbs, and odd things he finds in the wilderness.

---