Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

『EchoSenpai』Whitelist Application [Approved - Sally]

Caecilia Talek

Noble of Altera
1.) What is your MINECRAFT username?

EchoSenpai.

2.) How old are you?

Seventeen.

3) Where are you?

Jacksonville, Florida USA.

4) Have you read our guides yet?

I have read a majority of them. I will continue doing so. c:

5) Introduce yourself!

My name is Rin. I am native to Norway, and currently live in the USA. I am a trans* male, using he/him pronouns. For education and work, I am soon to be obtaining my GED, and then continuing into a college of the arts if everything happens appropriately. I currently work as a babysitter, and so I have quite the abundance of time as I'm here with my baby cousin all day. Needless to mention, that's possibly my favourite aspect of the job- being home all day. Does that sound lame? orz.
My hobbies are pretty random in context; mainly consisting of digital art, gardening, religious study and practice- paganism and witchcraft to be specific, along with the probably presumable anime and video gaming. Though it wasn't a question, my favourite animes are both Free! Iwatobi Swim Club seasons, Hyouka, and Durarara!! in no specific order. I find the most enjoyable games to be RPGMaker horrors- Ib, The Witch's House, etc. As well as Nintendo DS games like Animal Crossing, Nintendogs, and all of the Pokemon franchise! I'm not one for very intense games, even ifI do love them- I have to watch people play the games, rather than play myself, as it's simply too stressful for me. So casual games it is! I've also probably rambled too much. Apologies.
6) Got any examples of your work?