Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

_0GalaxyWolf0_'s Application [Approved- solus]

_0GalaxyWolf0_

Villager
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?
_0GalaxyWolf0_ (underscore zero galaxywolf zero underscore)
2) How old are you?
I am 14 years old. Waited forever for this!
3) Where are you?
I am in the United States (Eastern Standard)
4) Have you read our guides yet?
Yes, I have read the guide lines.
5) Introduce yourself!
Hi, my name is Galaxy. (Or Baylee, in real life) I am a student but when I grow up I plan on being an actor or someone of those creative lines. Some of my hobbies include reading, writing, singing and talking with friends! I am very open to talking with new people and I'm not afraid to step out of the box sometimes. I'm the leader of many groups I'm put into and I always get good grades. Other games I like are Splatoon and flash games from the internet. I love roleplaying and giving myself a character formyself!
6) Did you explore our world prior to your application?
Not yet, planning on it right after sending this in.

About your character

Name:
Ameline Lynn Sparrow (Emma-line) Also as Ame (Emma) or Amelia (Em-eel-ia)
Race:
Human.
Appearance:
Ameline is a fairly pretty girl with long, medium brown hair with lighter streaks from sunlight. Her eyes are blue that have a golden tinge around the pupil. She has fairly paler skin with a light scatter of freckles over the bridge of her nose and upper cheeks. She tends to act guyish at times but she sticks to her girlish attire.

The test