Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Art and Requests

Turntwiin

I think I might like it here
Hello, Turntwiin (SmokierGryfter), here! This is where all art that I make shall be displayed. This includes:
  • Animals (limited)
  • Anthros
  • Races (Troll, Nakam, Elf, Werewolf, ect.)
  • Basic Humans
  • Requests
  • Homestuck​
The list goes on.

RULES FOR REQUESTS

Now, I am an artist, but I only do black and white PENCIL ART.
This means if you want your request to be colored, you will either have to pay me, or work out a trade.
Bluh though, onto le rules!

1. No NSFW or other inappropriate themes
  2. Please state clearly what you want me to draw, and if drawing a character, try and get me a reference image (Like an actor, or random human being. I dun care)
  3. When forming a request, please do so in an orderly fashion, not all over the place. I don't really mind how you do it, as long as it's somewhat organized.
  4. If requesting fanart from any fandom, please state what the fandom and character is and send me a reference image. This is not hard to do.
  5. Have patience! It does take some time. If I am free, a simple portfolio could only take 25 minutes, but most likely I will be at school, so please wait patiently until I have the time to fulfill your request to my full ability!​
Thank you and that will be all!​

ART OF LE DAY

(link if art doesnt work: http://symmetricaldesu.deviantart.com/art/We-Walk-The-Path-We-Create-Wotu-aam-367331532?ga_submit_new=10%3A1366694285)

Sadko

Lord of Altera
sadko12345
sadko12345