Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Banned For "Black-Magic"

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sassy

Lord of Altera
Legend
SewSassy
SewSassy
Legend
I'm going to get right to the point here, I was supposedly using "Black-Magics", or, X-Raying. Now, I find this quite hard to believe, because I don't even know how to install a mod. (I'm a noob, I know) Also, if it's my mining that's suspicious, I know I mine strangely, and I have been accused of using it by 3 players now. I don't quite know how I do it, I just have that, "Thea-Instinct".
I would never X-Ray, as in my opinion, it messes the game up really fast. That's one of the reasons I have never installed a mod. I like it all Vanilla. Just the way it is.
Even if I did, do you think I'd be wearing iron-armor all the time? No. I would most likely spend the plentiful pouch of diamonds on armor, rather than iron.
You can post all the pictures and everything, I don't care how much it looks as if I was X-Raying, because I wouldn't, and I couldn't.

Legion

No Gods, No Masters.
Retired Staff
Youll have to wait for moochick to post, but we generally only ban if its conclusive.

Kruziik

<3 Hollow World
I won't overturn this yet but I honestly can't see anything odd in Dark's mining if it's today (28/11/11) so far. Still having a look around though.

Moochick

The Very Best, That No One Ever Was
Here is the evidence

The first one is a hole made with cobble into lava going straight to diamonds
The other was one that was dug straight into from a wall of a pre existing mine

I did do this very quickly when I was on for like 15 minutes earlier and am gathering more evidence right now.