Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

End3rr's application for whitelist [ Accepted - Jase ]

End3rr

Villager
{Introduction Section}

Minecraft Username: Enderdragon12_Qc

Country & Timezone: EST

Read the Kings Law, Code of Conducts, Official Lore, and the Player Guides?: Yes

Define Metagaming & Powergaming?: Metagaming: Using information/knowledge in character that would be acquired out of character.
Powergaming: Forcing an action or result on another player's character.

Do we allow Xray mods or X-Ray texture packs?: No

Tell us about yourself!: Hello, I'm Ender and I've been roleplaying for a few years now. I study programming and recently found interest in 3D modeling.

Referral: Planetminecraft

{Character Section}
Character Name: Folre

Race: Silver Elf

Appearance: Folre wears simple colors, dark commoner's clothing which seem too large on his thin and tall build, with black hair to contrast with his pale skin and blue eyes.

(Optional) Picture of the Skin: Attach on the thread

Written Test (Min: 400 words):
In the Silver Reach tavern, the sound of a wooden cup hitting the table startled the man sleeping at it. He was ready to fight back, but recognizing his friend's face he offered a huff and sat back against his chair.

"If you keep doing that I'll make you eat that cup."

The friend gave out a small chuckle and sat down in the chair next to him. "Maybe you shouldn't sleep in taverns. So, anything interesting happened to you today?"

"No, not really-Ah, I saw that elf boy again. Quiet as ever, you know I bet he'd have more meat of his bones if he begged for gold, or at least food."