Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

~I threw it on the ground

ThadTheDinger

Loyal Servant of Altera
Okay, first off, Hi. How are you. Four of you know me, but haven't seen me, and the rest of you got off lightly. I'm about to change that :D

I'm new to the server, but not entirely new to roleplaying. Because of the nature of my character I have to really wait for approval before formally introducing myself, so I'll just say hi as a forum ghost for now. What I'm posting here for is advice. Big or small, trivial or important. It might even be something like "Don't upset the fish. They Know". (Subtle hint that I know about the rising waters despite never having set foot on Altera)

So, to all veterans of Altera, and to those who've just begun. I ask you, what is your number one top tip for the man who just got rescued by the sisterhood?
~Thad
(side note for all interested, the reason I'm going to remain a mystery is purely physical. I can't join the flippin' server. Sucks to be me. This will be sorted soon, but in the mean time, don't TL;DR, help me out! :cool:)

ThadTheDinger

Loyal Servant of Altera
Coolblox's Top Tip: Maybe don't piss off Basil. Befriend me, or Morgan Freeman will come for your soul.
Hm. Two top tips for the price of one. But what if I'm secretly Morgan Freeman, disguised as Ben Stiller, disguised as a student hmmmmmmmmm? Aha! Loophole.

I sense a recurring theme with some of these tips. Basil eh?

Erlewis

Lord of Altera