Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Iland1234 [Accepted - Tantara]

Leo Marjoram

Villager
1. . Your Minecraft username: Iland1234

2. Your real name: Leo Marjoram
3. Age: 18
4. Gender: male
5. Country: UK
6. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?: I have read the tome of citizenship and have favorited it so I can refer to it when in need
7. How do you feel about the 'role-play' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?: I personal love roleplaying games they help me get into the feel of the game and really enjoy playing it, I have plenty of previous experience with roleplaying games I’ve played all three fable games, two worlds, and previous roleplaying minecraft servers