Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Legendary Legend's Rewhitelist Application [Approved - AbsentUser]

Legendary Legend

Loyal Servant of Altera
Pronouns
He/Him, They/Them
LegendaryLegend
LegendaryLegend
About Me:

1. What is your Minecraft username?
LegendaryLegend

2. Where is your last approved Whitelist Application?

3. Have you re-read the King's Law, Code of Conducts, Official Lore, and the Player Guides again?
Indeed.

4. Tell us about yourself!
I don't think much has changed besides getting a little older and hopefully a little wiser. I am still Legend who enjoys deep, philosophical talks. I'm still studying computer science in college. Besides roleplaying, I still enjoy playing other video games, especially with others, that are generally MMORPGS and FPS with the addition of VR.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

About My Character:

Character Name:
Hezekai

Character Age:

Character Race:
Human

Appearance:
A 4'3" human with dark brown skin and golden eyes. His black hair is dreaded and nappy. He has a slender frame which is underweight and malnourished.

Backstory: