Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Mairinbaihn's Application [Approved - Alaila]

mairinbaihn

Jane of all Trades
Retired Staff
1. Your Minecraft username: mairinbaihn
2. Age: 26
3. Gender: female
4. Country: USA
5. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time? Yes

6. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying? Roleplay is exactly what I'm looking for, and I've had a lot of experience with it on my last server and in other games.
7. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.

Hi, I'm a fairly busy person who loves to games. Lots of different kinds of games but mainly minecraft :) I own a brewery with my husband and also work a couple other places which keeps me busy, but when I have down town, a good RPG server is where I like to be!

I went to college for Global Child Welfare and love to travel and learn about different cultures around the world. One reason I love online gaming is to meet people across the world even if I can't be there in person.

I've always enjoyed Fantasy Fiction above all, in books and in games. I like the fighting style and lore, and when not playing Minecraft am usually playing another fantasy RPG game. On a different RPG side I also like post apocalyptic games like Fallout and Fallen Earth.