Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

"(Marbo_CREEEEED)-application" [Approved - Ced]

1) What is your MINECRAFT username?
Gudemonster

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?

Logansport, Indiana, United states

4) Have you read our guides yet?

Yes
5) Introduce yourself!

My name Is Parker McAdams. I am currently enrolled at Ivy Tech Community College and I am working towards eventually getting my PHD in Materials engineering. I am the president of our college gaming club and I enjoy all types of art and most games. I have extensive experience with Role playing in D&D and Pathfinder and I am fairly familiar with Minecraft.
I never have been particularly good at art but it fascinates me. I paint (mostly miniatures and scenery for Warhammer 40k), I draw, I theory-craft constantly and I write a bit. I enjoy baking and playing the guitar and would also be happy to while away the hours playing Skyrim on any given day.
6) Got any examples of your work?

I have started writing a Fan fic for OFF but it is a fairly obscure game and I don't want to post it unless I know there are some OFF fans here (otherwise the story would make no sense).

7) Referrer: (Optional)

Rudimentaryflava (she is from Westerway)

About your character

Name:
Morgrym Brightsteel

Race:
Human

Appearance:

Morgrym will be very generic. Unassuming attire, dark hair and dark eyes.

---

The test