Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

(New) JayboGames (Arakai)'s Application (Approved- Lannis)

Arakai

Villager
About you
1. JayboGames
2. 16
3. Scotland
4. The Tome of Citizenship has been read however the Survival Guide apparently didn't want to give me permission to read it...
5. - I'm a 4th year student at a certain high school which I shall not name for privacy means. Currently I am taking 7 subjects (Geography, English, maths, French, biology, chemistry and PE), and I am looking into taking courses for zoology/veterinary medicine at St Andrew's university. My grades are moderate, with both my geography and biology 'prelim' marks being one of the highest in the year, however my maths was a bit more disappointing.
- I enjoy how I have a lot more freedom in the year I am in as opposed to my previous years, plus I get to choose the subjects which will benefit me or I find most enjoyable.
- I play rugby for a moderately sized club not far from where I stay, however I also played at regional level (Tayside & Fife) and also got invited to the next level up (However I turned down the opportunity as I was having frequent episodes of anxiety and stress(not entirely sure of what the categoric name for it was either)). I play other games religiously such as Monster Hunter Freedom Unite, Borderlands 2, Need For Speed Most Wanted (PS Vita version), Black Rock Shooter The Game and COD Ghosts (Infected is the only gamemode I play)
- I enjoy RPG games the most as their is just so much stuff to do! I also enjoy (for reasons I shall never know) grinding for items and XP, eventually allowing me kick some boss's backside with some epic loot.
6. ...