Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

(Nobleblob123) - application [Approved - Somnastra]

Nobleblob

Villager
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?
nobleblob123

2) How old are you?
14(Nearly 15)

3) Where are you?
I am from the UK!

4) Have you read our guides yet?
Yes, I have read all three mentioned.

5) Introduce yourself!
Hello, I am currently studying in Secodary Education, the three subjects I am doing are History(Possibly explaining my love for RPG), Engineering(It runs in the family) and Geography(Yea, Dunno where that came from). My favourite Subjects are Engineering/History.
I have been playing MC for around 2 Years now. I have ran my own server(Including doing Moderate Terrain Controlling), Been a Co-Owner, and a staff on lots of differnt servers.
I mostly play MC but I have played Runescape(Noob), AQW(Pro) and Dota2(Recently).
Mostly I keep to myself, I am a quiet person and dont tend to make much noise and I try to always act in a Mature/Helpful way.
I want to join this server because as I mentioned above I love RPG, I have read loads of fantasy books and I find them really intresting :D.
For more info on my charector go here: nobleblob.netai.net
Oh yea, I also like Electro type music.

6) Got any examples of your work?
adverse.comyr.com , this is a website(I made) for a server I had.

http://puu.sh/c5AIq/2318c25f97.png , these are for a Mini-Game I made.
http://puu.sh/c5AJU/93482a5985.png
http://puu.sh/c5AKJ/213dd496cd.png

http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/small-fishing-village-2503046/, RPG map I made.