Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

ozil98 [Approved - Alaila]

ozil98

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: My minecraft username i ozil98​
2. Age: I am 16 years old
3. Gender: Male
4. Country: Adelaide, Australia

5. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
yes i have read the Tome of citizenship twice!

6. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?
I really like the sound of a role playing server it sounds like fun. I have never done it before myself but it would be great to give it a shot.

7. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.
Hello, my name is Karl I am 16 and I am currently in yr 11. At recess and lunch i am normally found messing around with my freinds and playing games. One of my favourite things to do of all time is soccer. Ive played soccer ever since I was little and have wanted to go professional really badly but that doesnt seem promising. I am slowly starting to lose my reason to play because everyone else is so good. But im persistant so i am continuing to train and get better. Some of my other hobbies are listening to music, playing sport, reading and of course playing minecraft! Ive always wanted to do a role play server because i like the idea of acting as someone else.
8. If you have examples of your work please attached them to this post using the "upload a file" button or link to the image or video.
I do not currently have any examples of my work but i hope i can live up to your expectations.