Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

SirPrestonII - application [Approved - Alaila]

Preston

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: SirPrestonII
2. Age: 15
3. Gender: Male
4. Country: United States

5. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time?
Yes, Of course

6. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying?

I have lots of experience in RP (roleplay) servers such as Legends of Talarra (www.talarra.com), World Of Toria (www.worldoftoria.com), and Mc.Crafthammer.com (URL not available). This server seems like a good, detailed Role-play server and I enjoy spending countless hours playing it.

7. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more.

In 2009, 2010, and 2011, I was Florida Stated Champion in professional, Mens Gymnastics. In 2010, and 2011, I was also Regional Champion of the east coast of the United States. That included 14 different states such as New York, Florida, Georgia, etc. Now, I am currently enrolled in boxing classes (amateur) because of an incident that happened last year in my old bus. Let me emphasize OLD bus. In school, I am to lazy about my academics, so I just play the game of "get a grade." This is a game where you have to try as least as possible and get a passing grade. Passing grades = C or higher. (american schools. dont know about any other place). Um... Other than that.. im just a boring old kid who is pretty good at minecraft roleplay. OH YAh.. i dont know if i mentioned.. but i lose my temper fast.