Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Strudelicious Whitelist Application [ Accepted - Sergeant Freedom ]

Strudelicious

Villager
Pronouns
She/Her
Minecraft Username: Strudelicious

Country & Timezone: GMT

Read the Kings Law, Code of Conducts, Official Lore, and the Player Guides?: Yes

Define Metagaming & Powergaming?: Using something you have learnt OOCly in character.
Powergaming is enforcing an action upon another person without allowing them a chance to respond.

Do we allow Xray mods or X-Ray texture packs?: No

Tell us about yourself!: Hi! I'm Strudelicious or Strudel. My real name is Anna. I'm currently a games art student (late to university) and an avid roleplayer. I've been RPing for so many years I consider it tragic buuut I still love it. I'm also a world painter so if you ever want a map for events or whatever, send me a message!

Character Name: Flannery SIndora
Race: Forest Elf
Appearance: Flannery is a completely ordinary forest elf, so ordinary in fact that anyone would struggle to pick her from a crowd. Her long brown hair is tied into a low hanging pony tail and her eyes are as green as her forest home. She often wears plain leathers over a simple cloth shirt and adorns herself in a green cloak.

Written Test (Min: 400 words): Flannery lay sprawled out upon the ground, her head reclined back onto the pillow that was her crossed arms. Her forest green eyes admired the clouds above as she sought to determine recognisable shapes amidst the many shades of gray.
"I see a rock!" came a voice from beside her.
Flannery rolled her eyes before casting a sidelong glance to the fluffy haired figure beside her.