Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

(Voyager316) - application [Approved - Mairin]

Voyager316

Loyal Servant of Altera
About you

1) What is your Minecraft username?

Voyager316

2) How old are you?

20 years old

3) Where are you?

Upstate New York, USA

4) Have you read our guides yet?

Yes. The plugins and such for the economy, noble system, etc. don't seem too confusing. I have no plans of grandeur or large estate holding, but it's nice to understand the system. Love the drawings for the races.

5) Introduce yourself! (Minimum of 5 sentences please!)

I am a college student looking to play some Minecraft. I have been playing since alpha (though only classic until beta). Done roleplaying on several MMOs and, as of a year or so, started in Minecraft. I am looking for a nice, rp server to settle down and start a proper farm. Peace and quiet, away from all the politics. That being said, after some time I may seek to intermingle myself with the powers that be.

As for my contribution to the server, you can be sure that even the smallest structures will have thought and depth. I tend to specialize in smaller structures and shy awhile for grand projects. However, my work is never rushed and instilled with thought, creativity, and several days of planning in single player-creative.

6) Got any examples of your work?

2013-07-15_00.45.53.png

Here's a link to some work I did for a previous rp server for the "upper-class/elven" section of an elven-human-dwarven city.

And here's another link to a small collection of structures.