Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Chaos_c's Application [Approved - Tantara]

chaos_c

Villager
1. Your Minecraft username: Chaos_c
2. Age: 15
3. Gender: Male
4. Country: USA
5. Have you read the Tome of Citizenship or agree to do so before signing into Hollow World for the first time? I have already read it, and I agree with it all.

6. How do you feel about the 'roleplay' aspect of our server? Do you have any experience roleplaying? I feel great about a good roleplaying server, and feel it's something that needs to be done more in Minecraft. I also play Dungeons and Dragons, so I have plenty of roleplaying experience.

7. Please introduce yourself to the community; explaining who you are, your interests / hobbies and why you are here in 8 sentences or more. I am an avid and spontaneous geek who loves chatting with friends on skype, playing around on minecraft, and playing game such as Bastion. I love Dungeons and dragons, which is my main source of roleplaying experience. I am here because I want a good, solid roleplaying experience, mixed with good, old fashioned minecraft survival. I would love to be part of this server because I tried The Lord of the Craft, and tried twice to put in an application, both times were rejected. I am creative and adventurous, and willing to do anything to help out my friends. I am someone who follows the rules, except for when I'm playing with my friends, in which I follow the rules most of the time. I also play, or used to play, lots of different TCG's most of which I quit or mostly quit. So, all in all, I'm a good, reliable person who loves fantasy and some geeky roleplaying.