Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

sugar01234's Application [Accepted - Fronslin]

sugar01234

Villager
sugar01234's Whitelist App:

Minecraft Username: sugar01234

Country & Timezone: USA, EST

Read the Kings Law, Code of Conducts, Official Lore, and the Player Guides?: Yes

Define Metagaming & Powergaming?: Metagaming is using out of character knowledge while in-character for personal gain. Powergaming is being overpowered to an unfair advantage.

Do we allow Xray mods or X-Ray texture packs?: No

Tell us about yourself!: I am a college student currently studying Political Science and Chinese. I plan on attending law school in a couple of years. I enjoy drawing and painting. I also enjoy playing guitar and piano. I love the color pink, cats, and anything cute!!!

Referral: Ajax

{Character Section}
Character Name: Aurora

Race: Silver Elf

Appearance: With fair skin and a slim stature, Aurora stands at 5'10. Her eyes shine at a silver-blue color, with long light blonde hair. Her clothing is light and flowy, protecting her fair skin from sunlight.