Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Trampskey: Hollow World Whitelist Application [Approved - Alaila]

Trampskey

Lord of Altera
1. My minecraft username: Trampskey
2. My real name: William slater
3. My Age: 21
4. My Gender: Male

5. My Country: England

6. I have read the tome of citizenship and pledge to obey the rules of the tome and the server.

7. I am a large roleplaying adventure fan and would like to be able to intergrate it into minecraft. I do know roleplaying well and am a large fan of the oblivion and two worlds games and have experience with mmo's such ad dragona and three worlds.

8. I am a game developer and nerd who has been looking for a minecraft server for the last 4 months and this one appealed to me. I am a let's player on youtube and do minecraft sometimes.
I am sure I would be able to record some videos of your server and post them up providing me content to upload, and more people to see your server. My channel address here. (http://www.youtube.com/user/MrCipherrixel)​

9. A recent minecraft series I have began. I know I sound 7 but it is simply a bad microphone and I am hoping to upgrade soon.
(
)​

10. No I keep most my work on YouTube where I also will be uploading previews of the game I developing.

11. The only mod I have installed is a GLSL shader that gives my minecraft HD graphics. It does nothing to my abilities and I have no other mods. And my texture pack is also only a HD texture pack. No Xray.
12. I found Hollow World on the listings of mcserverlist.net.

13. yes.

Alailanible

Sparkly purple member of the team