Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

YoungDaggerPeen Whitelist Application [Declined - Cymic]

Hello, I’m looking for the perfect whitelisted server to play on. I’ve been playing Minecraft for many years now, I’m 20 years old and looking for a mature group to play this wonderful game with! I love doing redstone projects And playing with other people to see what is possible in the world of Minecraft. I will be a daily player although I do work 6 days a week I’ll be on! Playing Minecraft is my relaxation of the day! I hope I will be a good fit for the server
-YoungDaggerPeen

Rygan

Deathblade
Evil
Rygan_Deathblade
Rygan_Deathblade
Evil

About You!

1. What is your Minecraft username?
YoungeDaggerPeen

2. How old are you
?
20 Years Of Age

3. What country are you from?
United States.

4. Have you read the King's Law, Code of Conducts, Official Lore, and the Player Guides yet?
Yes, I Have.

5. In your own words, how would you define metagaming and powergaming?
Metagaming Someones Use Of Knowledge Irl Making The Choices Of The Players Character In Game For Example His Actions Or Appearance.
Powergaming Using OOC Making Your Character Unfair And Unfun To Everyone By Making Him Overpowered Often Using Ways Only The Player Has Access Too

6. Do we allow X-Raying mods or X-Ray texture packs on the server?
No, You Dont.

7. Name one of our current Mentors.
Shao

8. Tell us about yourself!