Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Application: Nikolche [Approved - Niek Morenta]

Niko

Lord of Altera
Good
Legend
SirNicholas14
SirNicholas14
Good
About you
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

SirNicholas14

2) How old are you?

16 (17 in a week)

3) Where are you?

East coast of the United States

4) Have you read our guides yet?

Yes

5) Introduce yourself!

I am a high school student who lives in what its inhabitants call, "a nice town that nobody cares about". I am highly interested in the sciences at school and I aspire to do something specifically in the field of medicine. I have an affinity to theater specifically musical theater and I also row for my school's crewing team. I tend to play in sci fi games such as starmade, starbound, mass effect etc. and I have joined some role-play servers on some of those games as well and now I would like to try role playing in a totally different genre. Games such as Minecraft, Starmade, Starbound and many others appeal to me because they are all open world games that I can explore and build to the limits of my imagination in.

6) Got any examples of your work?

7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?

Yes, I completed the King's quest and I explored the crossroads, War camp and Port Silver. I have only this to say, best architecture I have ever seen in Minecraft.

8) Referrer: (Optional)

About your character
Name
:

Nikolche Variclav

He insists being called Niko since many tend to mispronounce his name

21 human years

Race:

Human

Appearance: