Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

CloakedReaper's Application [Approved - Ghost]

CloakedReaper

Lord of Altera
Lore Staff
Staff
About you

1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

CloakedReaper

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?
United States

4) Have you read our guides yet?
Yes, I have.

5) Introduce yourself!
Hello there! My name is Brad, and I’m currently enrolled in college for a Fire Protection program. Essentially, I’m studying and training to become a firefighter, which can be spread out to other categories of Fire Protection, like your standard Structural Firefighter. Helping people has always been something that appealed strongly to me, so being able to pick a career that was so strongly based around it was a ‘no brainer’.

Moving along, I enjoy writing whenever I possibly can if I don’t have any other creative outlet, such as roleplay, available to me. When I’m not writing, or listening to rock music, or even doing both at the same time, I enjoy talking and getting to know people. If anyone ever wants to have a chat, send me a message.

6) Got any examples of your work?
I do enjoy writing, but I’d prefer not to share any of it. Sorry.

7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?
Nope. Sorry again. I've heard quite a bit about it from my friends, however, and they've given me some screenshots of the towns and some sights to see.

8) Referrer:
  • Asian_Thunder

• zXzMagiikzXz

• Cukie1

• Princess_Potato
----

About your character

Name: Jaden Seeker

Race: Human

Appearance: