Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Cukie1's Whitelist Application [Approved- solus]

Cukie1

Essentially a Chihuahua
Aware Single
Legend
Pronouns
She/Her
Cukie1
Cukie1
Single
About you

1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

Cukie1

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?

Puerto Rico

4) Have you read our guides yet?

Yes

5) Introduce yourself!

I spend most of my time drawing and enhancing any sort of artistic skill. I like playing RPGs and spending time with my friends, since they comfort me after a long day. I have been attending college for a few weeks now and it can be a bit hectic, mostly in remembering work and organization. I’m studying to be a nurse and hopefully end up studying sewing and design. I don’t often like to speak out much, and usually have to be approached or poked to talk. Sorry….

6) Got any examples of your work?

http://cukie1.deviantart.com/art/Xenia-510496136

http://cukie1.deviantart.com/art/Lila-510901678

7) Did you explore our world prior to your application?

Not as of yet

8) Referrer: (Optional)

zXzMAGIIKzXz

----

About your character

Name:

Elora Lithdiir

Race:

Elf

Appearance: