Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

DemisKitten [Approved-Estes]

DemisKitten

Lord of Altera
1) What is your MINECRAFT username?

DemisKitten

2) How old are you?

3) Where are you?

U.S. New York

4) Have you read our guides yet?

I read the Tome of Citizenship.

5) Introduce yourself!

My hobbies include; gaming, singing, drawing, snowboarding and reading. I get bored during my college breaks and I tend to look for RP anywhere I can to fill the time I'm not spending either studying or working. I am currently in my first year of college, just getting the basics out of the way and thinking of taking graphic design or programming later on. I'll probably end up working in music though, haha. I believe thats five sentences yes? Alright, moving on~! (Oh and I tend to overuse "~" for some odd reason.)

6) Got any examples of your work?

Currently, nothing good. I'm okay at building small taverns, libraries with hidden rooms and medieval homes in minecraft. Otherwise, kind of a dud. I am a pretty good singer/songwriter, or so they say.

About your character

Name:

Rue Syrenne

About 18-20

Race:

Would Half Elf be possible? If not, then Human.

Appearance: