Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

marinasadler :whitelist application [Approved - Ghost]

Marinasadler

Legend of Altera
1. What is your minecraft username? marinasadler
2. How old are you? 16
3. Where are you? South east England!
4. Have you read our guides yet? Of course!

5. Please provide a lengthy in-character introduction.

Well, I've played on this server since 2012! so i'm not new around here and I do like it! I work at Pizza Hut as a waitress.
I am studying Sociology, English, Travel tourism in college and I really love aviation. I admire the American air force!
I've been playing minecraft for many-a-years and I do love it, however I'm not always on due to studying. Narvendel and I used to play on this server all the time, my old application is still on here! anyways I miss the community of the server too!

6. Do you have any examples of your work? Well, I'm not a builder, certainly not an artist, but I do play tenor drum in a bagpipes band!

7. Did you explore our world? I did indeed, the building quality is outstanding.

About your character
Name
: Myla Crest
Race: Elf
Appearance: she has shiny long blonde hair, any man would desire, and green eyes, standing at about 5ft tall, with a mysterious scar down her right cheek. She tends to wear a dark brown jacket that covers her face and insecurity of her scar, but wears tight- looking black trousers and hunting boots. Never seen without her bow and arrows.

Her small looking- pointed ears can be spot from a mile off.
The final test: