Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

ShadowAisha-Application [Approved - Lannis]

ShadowIAisha

Villager
Username: ShadowAisha

Have you read our guides yet?: Yes

>I am a Freshman in college majoring in fine arts.
> As a fine arts major I love learning now art styles and new techniques that I can use in future. I love experimenting with new art material when it comes to projects.
> I enjoy writing my own poems, drawing (mostly anime and designs) and role playing with my friends.
> Other games that I play are rpg multiplayer games like Tera and Aura Kingdom, games like The Sims 3, and sometimes MOBA games like League of Legends and Smite.
> My favorite type of games are games that are relaxing, level grinding games, and games that have a lot of action in them

Did you explore the world prior to your application?: No, because I like to get into the game and the story. Exploring before hand takes the fun out of it.

About Your Character

Character's Name: Katarina Snow

Race: Forest Elf

Appearance: Flawless pink skin, with shimmer hair blue as the ocean surface. White flowered tiara with a sky blue dress made from flowing handmade fabric.