Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

Skullcatron's application [Approved- solus]

Skullcatron

Villager
-- Main Section --

What is your minecraft username?
- My mine craft username is skullcatron [Lowercase s to confirm.]

How old are you?
- I am seventeen [17] years old.

Where are you?
- I lives in the United State.

Have you read our guides yet?

- Yes.

Introduce yourself!
- Well. . I'm a deaf high school student. I plays games such as Guild wars 2, or Chivalry:Medieval warfare. I tend to enjoy Guild wars 2 due to it mechanic, and other things they bring to the table. I had role played over six to seven years at most. I tend to struggle with english from time to time. In my attempt to improve it.

Got any example of your work, laddie?
- Oh no. I'm not so confident in my buildings.

Did you explore our world prior to your application?
- Not exactly. I has only explored the entire tutorial area. Hasn't really gone to the Crossroad.

Did anyone refer you to this server?

- Nope. I came across this server in Minecraft Multiplayer Server List website.

--- Character Section --
Name; Wimarc Authus

Age; 22

Race; Human

Appearance; Wimarc Authus is 5'7 tall. Weighting about 198 pound. He have green eye-colors, and have brown-colored hair. He also have brush of pale brown, however with a pink tone. Other than that, he wears an ordinary attire.

-- The Test --