Medieval & Fantasy Minecraft Roleplaying

Greetings Explorer, Navigate into the Lobby!

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Be sure to "Get Whitelisted" to join the community on server!

z_Maestro_z Application [Approved- solus]

z_Maestro_z

Villager
Part 1:

Minecraft Username:
z_Maestro_z
FL, USA (subject to change, my family moves often. Home base is where I currently am, though)
Guides?:
Yes, I have read all the guides. The character guide has to be my favorite (if I'm supposed to pick one)
Introduction:
"Hi there! I'm Z. No, I won't tell you my real name. I can't do that. I'm a high school student in 11th grade, and I've been in (as in spent the night at least) 20 different countries and 13 of the 50 states." What's your favorite part of your education? "I think my favorite part of my education is the music I've been able to learn. I've been playing the trumpet for 7 years and I started learning guitar this year as well." What do your hobbies include? "Well, I read a lot. I like to play Minecraft, obviously, and I play a few games on my iPhone as well. Oh, and I play Terraria occasionally as well." What games do you enjoy most? Why? "Well, I enjoy games that give me a really good dungeon crawl type experience (like DC:Stone Soup), and games that I can pick up and play and put down again with no problem, like Clash of Clans." Any links to work you've done you'd like to show us? "Actually, yes. I dabble in Garageband and you can listen to songs I've created at my Soundcloud here."

Exploration before application:
Yes. I liked what I saw. Rare is it that I can find a server that I feel is worth of my whitelist application. Usually it's because they don't let me explore before I apply, and that especially turns me a way. Kudos, you guys!
Refferer:

Nope, sorry. Unless google counts.